Clergy Past and Present

From 1989 the Parish Priest was assisted by two Ordained Permanent Deacons until the death of Deacon Brian in 2008 and the retirement of Deacon David in 2016:

OLAS Brian Norman

Rev Brian Norman 1989-2008 (died 11 September 2008)

OLAS David B

Rev David Bennett 1989-2016 (retired 14 February 2016)